Entradas

Featured

XL INSURANCE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V.

XL INSURANCE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V. Montecito 38 Psio 34 Oficina 25-27 Col. Nápoles Delegación Benito Juárez C.P. 03810, México, D.F.Tel.: 9000.9030Lic. José Antonio Baiz Jaimes Director Generaljoseantonio.baiz@xlgroup.com Lic. Juliana Revuelta López Subdirector de Finanzasjuliana.revuelta@xlgroup.com Lic. Marcela Elizondo RamosGerente Siniestrosmarcela.elizondo@xlgroup.com

SEGUROS SANTANDER, S.A., GRUPO FINANCIERO SANTANDER

SEGUROS SANTANDER, S.A., GRUPO FINANCIERO SANTANDERSevilla No. 40, Piso 1 Col. Juárez Delegación Cuauhtémoc C.P. 06600, México, D.F.  Tel.: 5080.8100Lic. Francisco del Cura AyusoDirección General Ejecutivofdelcura@santander.com.mxC.P. Humberto Quiroz MorenoSubdirector de Finanzashquiroz@santander.com.mxC.P.Brenda Torres ToralesSubdirección de Contraloríabtorres@santander.com.mxC.P. Alma Ethel Medina FigueroaDirectora de Emisión y Servicios de Segurosamedina@santander.com.mxAct. Jorge Aguilera LópezSubdirector Técnico y Reasegurojalopez@santander.com.mx

SOMPO JAPAN INSURANCE DE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V.

SOMPO JAPAN INSURANCE DE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V. Insurgentes Sur No.1196 Desp. 1202Col. Tlacoquemecatl Del Valle Delegación Benito Juárez C.P. 03200 Tel.: 5559.3717, 3723, 3784Fax: 5559.3807México, D.F.Lic. Satoshi Yokoyama Director Generalsyokoyama@sompojapan.com.mx Lic. Ismael López García Director Técnicoilopez@sompojapan.com.mx Lic. Edgar Rolando Pérez IbarraGerente General de Siniestroseperez@sompojapan.com.mx

SKANDIA VIDA, S.A. DE C.V.

SKANDIA VIDA, S.A. DE C.V. Bosque De Ciruelos 162 Col. Bosques De Las Lomas Delegación Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11700 Tel.: 5093.0200México, D.F. Sr. Othón De La Garza y GarzaDirector Generalmnoriega@skandia.com.mx

TORREÓN, SOCIEDAD MUTUALISTA DE SEGUROS

TORREÓN, SOCIEDAD MUTUALISTA   DE SEGUROS J.A. De la Fuente 180 SurCentro Torreón 27000 Torreón Coahuila, MéxicoTel.: 87.1712.1404C.P.Pedro Fernández SalasDirector Generaltsmdeseg@prodigy.net.mx

STEWART TITLE GUARANTY DE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V.

STEWART TITLE GUARANTY DE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V.Prado Sur 230 PB-A Col. Lomas De Chapultepec Delegación Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11000México, D.F. Tel.: 5249.7200Lic. Eduardo David García Miembro del Consejo de Administracióneduardo.david@rva.com.mx